school ending

57 responses

  1. Maider Ramos says:

    Hello! I´m Maider. I´m very happy because tomorrow we finish the school.
    Tomorrow we´ra going to Salinas de Añana and to pobes for a trip.

  2. Alba Rom says:

    Yes!! Tomorrow finish the school and 5th class go to “sakinas de Añana” and then go to pool.

    GOOD BYE 5TH AND HELLO 6TH….!!!!

  3. lisagomez says:

    No and yes, because 6. grade go to 1. at eso. But Yes because I LOVE HOLIDAYS, I´m very happy wtih my friends and family playing..
    I LOVE MY HOLIDAYS!!!!!

  4. xabier says:

    Jajaja finishes the school tomorrow .We´ra going to salinas de añana and the pobes swimming pool.On friday i gonig to getxo to play in a contest.

  5. Elisabeth Filler says:

    Yes!!! THe end of the school year!!! I hope that you enjoy the Holidays!

  6. miriam campesino says:

    School finishes tomorrow. We ´re going to Salinas de Añanaes and to pobes for a trip.
    Be happy and enjoy to stay in Bedidor.

    • miriam campesino says:

      School finishes tomorrow. We ´re going to Salinas de Añanaes and to pobes for a trip.

  7. haizea says:

    School finishes tomorrow.We´re going to Salinas de Añanaes and to Pobes for a trip.
    Be happpy and enjoy summer Holidays!.
    I love summer time.

  8. Maite O. says:

    Yes!!! I love holidays but I also like being with my friends. I go to English academy with Naroa and Irato.Next i go to Peñiscola with Maider and i go to see I.P. To finish the holidays i go to Viyarcallo with Arantza and she say me that we goin to see Unai Barandica.

  9. Jon Martínez says:

    It was de time!!! I’m going to enjoy all the seconds of holidays. After the trip I’m going to go to Haro. I hope you a very enjoyed holydays!!!

  10. School finishes tomorrow and I’m very happy to finishes. In friday we go to Salinas de Añana and to pobes for a trip. In hollidays a go to Benidorm in Benidorm I have one house in Benidorm and dow is a swimming pool.

  11. Alar says:

    School finishes tomorrow.I´m very happy because the next monda y we haven´t school.Tomorrow We go to Salinas De Añana and then to Poves town´s swimming pool.On holidays I going to Casalarreina(La Rioja).

    Happy holidays!!!!!!! 🙂

  12. Ekain says:

    ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡The school is finished¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡ and tomorrow We are going to the swimming pool

  13. jone fuente says:

    I’ m very happy because we finished the school and summer time is coming

  14. Eztizen says:

    Finis de eshcool tomorrow

  15. irati says:

    Hello ,I´m Irati tomorrow we finish the school.I´m very happpy !!!

  16. iker says:

    the school is finising and we go to 6.grade i think that is difficuld

  17. gorka says:

    Tomorrow we have school, how nice!
    And then bakaciones. I’m happy.

  18. jon sanchez says:

    Hello friends and happy holideis!

  19. NAHIA ABONA says:

    I´m Nahia. I´m very happy beacouse School finishes tomorrow. We´re going to salinas de añana and to pobes for a trip

  20. Mikel Llamosas says:

    Shool finish tomorrow and i´m go to play fotball every day and swin every day.

  21. jon ochoa says:

    tomorrow scholl is finis and tomorrow school treep whiz salinas de añana and pobes, ¡my is a veri happyyyy!

  22. Leire says:

    Hello I’m Leire. Tomorrow finish the school and we go to “Salinas de Añana” and next to Pobes to the swimming pool.
    I’m very happy!!!!!!!!!!

  23. Iñigo Llames says:

    I´m very happy because tomorrow we go to the Salinas de Añana and to Pobes for a trip.
    On holidays I´m go to play basketball everyday and go to the Espinosa swimming pool.

  24. Lucía Gil says:

    Tomorrow we finish the school. We´re going to Salinas de Añana and to Pobes far a trip.
    Be happy in summer holidays!!!
    Good bye to 5th

  25. Maitane garcía says:

    I`m happy because school finishes tomorrow and where going to salinas de añana and to Pobes for a trip and the summer is fantastic.

  26. ainhoa says:

    Tomorrow the last day of the school i´m very happy because we have trip to Pobes.
    HELLO 6TH 🙂

  27. Unax says:

    Tomorrow it finishes the school. We´re going to Salinas de Añana and Pobes swimming pool. I´m very happy.

  28. Paule Aguirre says:

    Tomorrow is the last day. I’m very happy because we are go to Salinas de Añana and Pobes.
    We finish the class is fantastic and we have holidays!!!

  29. Ander Larrauri says:

    I’ m going to play football every day and swim on the beach. Happy summer to everybody!.

  30. irene says:

    Hello teacher;
    to tell you the truth I am very sorry that runs out school, because in summer no look at the friends 😦
    but then I’m happy because we’re on summer and go to the pool to the beach on vacation …
    that’s the good part =)

  31. ismael says:

    school finishes tomorrow and we ‘re going to salinas the añana and in holidays im going to Malaga. happy holidays!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:-)

  32. Begoñe says:

    I m very happy because we finished the school

  33. veronica says:

    I´m very happy bacause tomorrow we finish the school and in July i´m going to Baratze with Ainhoa, Nahia and more friends.

  34. irati says:

    Hello am Irati.Tomorrow finished school and we were going to have a trip to salinas de Añana and Pobes

  35. irene says:

    Good bye 5th 😦

    Hello 6th 🙂 !!!!!!!!

  36. Ekaitz says:

    i´m very happy because school finish 🙂

  37. jon stanton says:

    Yes!!!!!! Tomorrow finishes the school. I play basketball every day an I´m go to english academi. 🙂

  38. Naroa says:

    Tomorrow finished the school and we go to Salinas and to the swimming pool.
    On holidays I go to La Pineda.

  39. asier says:

    Hello!Im Asier legarreta today is last school day in this year and tomorrow all fifth go to Salinas de añana and to pobes.

  40. Ane Romero says:

    Hello my name is Ane. Tomorrow we go to Salinas de Añana and to the swimmingpool. Tomorrow we finish the school too. On holidays I go to Salou and Barcelona. I like very much the holidays are very funny

  41. Aitor Cordero says:

    Yes, I like holidays but i´m really sad because i´m not going to see my friends a long time. Tomorrow we go to “Salinas de Añana” and to “Pobes”. In holidays i go to “Argote” and to “Burgos”.
    Bye,bye 5th grade, I hope see new children inside you.

  42. asier arnaiz says:

    tomorrorw finishes the school. I´m very happy yes yes

  43. iker bernabe says:

    i´m very happy today because finisin the school.good bay 5th. tomorow go to Salinas Añana and the pobes swimin pool

  44. Lucia Fernandez says:

    I´m very happy because tomorrow I go to Salinas de Añana and to Pobes. THE SCHOOL FINISH TOMORROW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  45. ainara jugo says:

    Tomorrow finish the school,im very happy because, i go to Disney Land Paris,Bakio whit my fien’s… Happy holidays!!!!!!!

  46. beñat says:

    THE SCHOOL FINIS HES ´´HORRIBLE´´
    TOMORROW GO TO THE SALINAS AND POBES O IS
    HHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIBBBBBBBBBBBLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEE

  47. alicia says:

    Hello my name is Alicie i`m super nervous about finishing the class . Good bye!

  48. Peio Ibarrola says:

    I´m very happy because we finishes the school and tomorrow we argoint to the Pobes swimming.

  49. Nagore Ugarte says:

    Tomorrow we finish the school and go to Pobes and Salinas de Añaña ,i`m very happy!.
    My in holydays go to Cadiz,La rioja and Sevilla.
    Good bye school!

  50. Mikel Martinez says:

    Tomorrow finished school and goo to Salinas de añana Pobes

  51. June Zufiria says:

    I´m June and i very happy to tomorrow i go to the Salinas de Pobes.I finish the school .

  52. elena says:

    the sumer is fantastic and tomorrow wi go to the salinas

  53. itziar says:

    Tomorrow finish the and go to pobest salinas de añana, i m veri happi

  54. Maialen says:

    Tomorrow finis the clas and wiargoito Salinas the Allana