http://www.makemegenius.com/

16 responses

  1. irene says:

    teacher is very interesting the video has a lot to learn.
    is very importante know what the digestive system.

  2. Ane Romero says:

    Hello my name is Ane Romero.The video is fantastic.I like very much.The video is very interesting and is very important to know which is the digestive sistem. Up in the video we can see how we are inside.

  3. asier legarreta says:

    Hello my name is asier legarreta and digestive system is very interesting.

  4. haizea says:

    Hello my nane is Haizea and the video is fantastic, I like very much the digestive sisten is very inportante and interesting.

  5. Aitor Cordero says:

    Hello, i`m aitor and i think the digestive system is very important fo our and for all the world. Thank you teacher for theach we this.

  6. Markel says:

    I think that this video is very interesting because we learn what is happening in our body.

    • lisagomez says:

      Hello my name is Lisa and the video is fantastic, I like very much the digestive sisten is very inportante and interesting.

  7. lisagomez says:

    Hello my name is Lisa and the video is fantastic, I like very much the digestive sisten is very inportante and interesting.

  8. jon stanton says:

    hello im jon and the digestibe system is ver interesting

  9. jon stanton says:

    Hello im Jon and the Digestive Systemi is very beotiful and very important

  10. asier says:

    Hello my name is Asier Legarreta and the digestive sistem is very beutifull for my.

    • Alicia Manzanares 5a 11. says:

      Hello my name is Alicia Manzanares and the Digestive sistem is very very very beutifull for my.

  11. Alicia Manzanares 5a 11. says:

    Digestim sistem is very importamt

  12. Alba says:

    The video is very interesting and fun.