Hey there Delilah, he´s to you. This one is for you… 

 

44 responses

  1. Maider Ramos says:

    Hello,my name is Maider Ramos this song is very clever.

  2. xabier orueta says:

    Hello my name is Xabier and i have got ten ears old i love pop music and my favorit music is pàyphon

  3. Jon Martínez says:

    Hello, i’m Jon, in my opinion the singer is sad because the girl that he loves is so far from he.

  4. Lisa says:

    Hello, i´m Lisa, in my opinion the singer is very sad.

    • Lisa says:

      Hello, in my opinion the song a little sad, because they, the lovers, are far away.
      But he sings leters so nice for she remember all the time.

  5. leire says:

    Hello, i’ m leire, in my opinion the song is very sad

  6. irene says:

    hello ,my opinion for the sing is biutiful

  7. markelembun says:

    In my opinion is a beutiful song but it is a little sad.

  8. ELISABETH says:

    Hello, in my opinion the singer seems melancolic because he feel that his girlfriend is far away and
    sad. With the song he want´s make his girlfriend company and that she feel´s better.

    • ELISABETH says:

      Hello, in my opinion the singer seems melancolic because he feel that his girlfriend is far away and sad.
      With the song he want´s make his girlfriend company and that she feel´s better and near him.

  9. jon stanton says:

    Hello I’m Jon Stanton. In my opinion this song is romantic and sad

  10. Alba Romera says:

    Hello my name is Alba.The sing the song the five boys, is very beautifol. Where I heard the song?

  11. Kimetz says:

    Hello I´m KImetz .In my opinion this song is beautiful, sad and Romanc, I like very much diss song and the song rim.

  12. irati says:

    Hello I’m Irati. In my opinion this song is beautiful and is a history sad of love.

  13. Aitor cordero says:

    Hello, i’m Aitor Cordero and my opinion of this song is very beautiful and romantic

  14. naroa says:

    Hello I´m Naroa Hernando and in my opinion this music is beautifull, romantic and sad.

  15. Unax says:

    Hello my name is Unax.My taste in music is very beautifull and sad.Godbye.

  16. Ane Romero says:

    Hello my name is Ane Romero in my opinion this video is fantastic and beautifull too. Is romantic and sad i like very much .

  17. Paule Aguirre says:

    Hello I’m Paule Aguirre. In my opinion de song is beautifull but is very sad too.

  18. mikel says:

    hello my name is Mikel Llamosas, in my opinion the song is very sad.

  19. Nahia abona says:

    Hello my name is nahia abona.My opinion the song is sad an beatufull too.

  20. VERÓNICA GUTIERREZ says:

    Hello my name is Veronica Gutierrez..In my opinion the song is very sad.

  21. Hello my name is Maite and in my opinion the song it´s sad, but it´s lovely too.

  22. haizea says:

    Hello my name is Haizea and my opinion the song is very sad

  23. miriam campesino says:

    My name is Miriam . It is a very beautiful .
    Plain white T´s song .

  24. arantza says:

    My name is arantza, in my opinion the song is fantastic is beautiful

  25. asier arnaiz says:

    hello, my name is asier arnaiz and my opinion of the song is beautiful and sad

  26. Lucia Fernandez says:

    My name is Lucia Fernandez in my opinion it is very beautiful and sad.

  27. ainara jugo says:

    Hello my name is Ainara , in my opinion this song it is beautiful and sad. It’s fantastic

  28. Nagore Ugarte says:

    My name is Nagore Ugarte,in my opinion very beatiful,is fantastic.

  29. BEÑAT says:

    Mi apinium the music is bery bewtifull

  30. asier says:

    Hello I´m Asier Legarreta .In my opinion the song is beautiful.

  31. Maialen Uribarri says:

    My name is Maialen uribarri in my opinion it is very beatiful.

  32. iker says:

    hello my name is iker bat the song is sad

  33. Peio says:

    Hello, my name is Peio. In my opinion the song is very romantic and I like it very much.

  34. ainhoa says:

    Hello im ainhoa ibarra in my opinion the music is very sad.

  35. begoñe says:

    Hello im begoñe azkue in my opinion the musik is very good and is very sad

  36. ainhoa says:

    Hello im ainhoa ibarra in my opinion the musik is very sad

  37. Iñigo Llames says:

    Hello my name is Iñigo. This music is beautiful and very amusing.

  38. Iker says:

    I am Iker . Villameriel in my opinion the song is sad and I don´t like very much.