This is a tarantula spider. Many people don´t like spiders. What about you?

36 responses

  1. gandasenglish8 says:

    I don´t like sneaks. My favourite animal is a dolphin.

  2. alvaro says:

    I´dont like worm.

  3. Naia Abasolo says:

    I don’t like spiders, but my favouriite animal is a horse.

  4. garazi cabeza says:

    l don´t like spiders.My lest favourite animal is a guinea pigs.

  5. MARIA MENENDEZ says:

    I don’t like snakes but i like very much horses and dolhpins

  6. oier says:

    i don´t like spider bat i like snake

  7. june ormaetxe says:

    I don´t like spiders. My favourite animal are dog and fish.

  8. iker cañadas says:

    I don´t like the spiders and snakes.My favourite animal is penguin

  9. Iker Elorriaga says:

    I ‘dont like slug and worm but I ‘like dog and cat

  10. I don´t like bee.My favourite animal is rabbit.

  11. olatz=txispi says:

    I don’t like spider but i like very much dog!!!

  12. Yrama Simarro says:

    I don´t like spiders. My favourite animal is dogs.

  13. sandra lopez says:

    I don´t like spiders but my favourit animals are horses and dogs.

  14. Iraia says:

    I don´t like spiders but i like very much dogs.

  15. Iker.Vidal says:

    I don´t like worm. Bat i like very much bull and parot

  16. Mario Medel says:

    I don’t like spiders but my favorite animals
    are monkeys, bats and raccoons.

  17. libe gotia says:

    I’dont like spider ,but may favourite animals is horse and dog,and cat

  18. unai says:

    I don´T like spider but favorite animal is eel

  19. ismene echevarria says:

    I don ´t like spider but i favorite animals is tiger and monkey.

  20. irune gutierrez says:

    i don’t like spiders but my favourite animal is a dog.

  21. aratz valdizan says:

    I don`t like spider but and favorite animal is dog and penguin.

  22. Aitor Emaldi says:

    I don´t like mouse. But i like gines pig

  23. markel atxutegi says:

    i don´t like spiders but i like snake

  24. saioa says:

    I don’t like snake and spider but i like cat and dog.

  25. Endika Garay says:

    I don’t like spiders.

  26. alex medel says:

    I don`t like spiders but I like Tarantula spiders.

  27. Jon Casillas says:

    i don`t like spiders

  28. asiercan says:

    I dont like spaiders,bat i love very mach shark

  29. Sergio Gómez says:

    I’dont like spider. But i like eagles

  30. Ekaitz says:

    i dont like spaiders,bat i love dog

  31. Gaizka Elorriaga says:

    I don´t like spaider but I like veri much lion and horse.

  32. Ainhoa O says:

    I don´t like spiders, but I like; koala, dog, cat and bat…

    http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTtoKGYmD6o4WFS9XzDbasGPrOKz4sEl0ptjEPbvmGtxnmeUvRlXQ

  33. Micaela Ronith says:

    I don’t like snakes and I don’t like spiders. But I like very mach horses and dogs

  34. Iñigo says:

    I don´t like tarantula spiders and more spiders, but i like very much: a lions, a cats, a dogs…