15 responses

  1. Uxue Menika says:

    I like very much the pohto.

  2. juan andres says:

    it s vary fantastic

  3. Amaia.M says:

    This photo is very funny, and i like this.

  4. Maider Sanchez says:

    I like veri much

  5. xabier l.f says:

    I like the photography.

  6. JANIRE.F says:

    I like the photo!!!!

    And i’ts very funny!

  7. I very like the photography.The photography is fantastic

  8. The theatre was fantastic for me because I like very much adventure stories and this is one.
    I liked very much!
    And this photo is very funny!

  9. unai alba says:

    hello teacher the fotografi is very beautifull

  10. eider murgia says:

    I like the photo, it’s very funny

  11. asier basoko says:

    I like very much adventure and the pohto

  12. uxue murgia says:

    I like photo and the story is beatiful

  13. ainhoa telleria says:

    the fotograpi is very funny

  14. ainhoa telleria says:

    pasparthu is funiest than finleas

  15. Ainara Arpide says:

    hello teacher ! I like very much this photo.