27 responses

  1. JULEN LEGARRETA says:

    The game is very funny

  2. saray says:

    teacher the bloger is fantastic¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

  3. Andere Fuentes Balado says:

    I love dis game, is bery funny.
    And think my friends would ba to like this game as much as my.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Ane Mendez says:

    I like bery much this game, is very funny

  5. Ainhoa Basterra says:

    I love this game, I like very much.

  6. JON FILLER says:

    The game is very funny but a little bit simple.

  7. Andrea Barranco says:

    I LIKE THIS GAME IS VERY ENTERTENING

  8. ane perez says:

    Teacher the game is very funny.
    good bie

  9. paule says:

    hello teacher, the game is very funny for my
    bie bie

  10. Ane Bernaola says:

    I like very much this game, is fantastic!!!!!
    Bye teacher.

  11. leire martinez says:

    te game is fantastic is very funny

  12. Mikel Elorriaga says:

    I like game, is very beautiful

  13. jon ander sangroniz says:

    I like game the halloween,is very beautiful

  14. leire martinez montoya says:

    teacher this game is fantastic is very funny

  15. igone orozko varela says:

    this game is fantastic. i like very much.this bloger is fantastic

  16. Andoni Zorrozua says:

    The plays are very funny.

  17. Aizpea kortazar says:

    hello teacher , this is blog is fantastic !!! good-by

  18. Aizpea kortazar says:

    hello teacher , this is blog is fantastic !!! good bye

  19. David Alberdi says:

    The game is very funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. Ainhoa Barrientos says:

    I iike the game, it’s amazing!! I’ll recomend to all my friends!! You are the funniest witch i’ve never seen!! I like your blog so much.

  21. JANIRE says:

    hello teacher,the whithc game is fsntastic!!!!and the blog.good bye

  22. janire says:

    hello teacher this game is funny!!!!and the blog is fantastic

  23. JANIRE says:

    hello teacher, dis videos is fantastic.

  24. I liked very mutch this game. Is very funny!!!!!

  25. Ainara Arpide says:

    the game is fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  26. ibai valente says:

    The game is very very veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  27. mikel rua says:

    jajajaja teacher
    the game I´ts very fun!!