“…Mother mother mother… This is for you

I still remember the day you said to me

My baby, you can do whatever you wanna do…”

Her name is Hadise. She´s from Belgium but her family is from Turkey.

In this video she sings to her mum remembering when she was young and she lived with her:

“One day I hope to be

Just like the mother that you are for me”.

Now it´s your turn. Leave a comment:  write something about your mum:

What´s her mame?.

What´s her favourite food?.

What does she like ?.

What´s the colour of her eyes?…




50 responses

  1. Jon Zamalloa says:

    Hello teacher:

    My mother is Esther.
    Her favourite food is pasta.
    She likes dancing.
    Her eyes are brown.
    Today I give her a present. He is very happy now.

  2. Bingen Jauregi says:

    My name is Bingen
    My favorite food is

  3. Eider Elorriaga says:

    Hello Teacher:
    My mother name is Txelo.
    Her favourite food is macarroni.
    She lives taking photo.
    Her eyes are brown.
    Today I give a big kiss.
    She is very happy.
    Bye, Bye, Teacher.

  4. ane solis says:

    my mother:

    mi mother is Itxaso
    her favorite foot is krokets
    she likes dogs
    her eyes are brwn,her her are black.
    MY MOTHER ARE THE BEEEEEST

  5. Marina ozalla says:

    My mother name is Susi Castro.
    Her favourite food is chocolate.
    She likes reading a books.
    Her eyes are green.
    Is the best mother of world.

  6. julen legarreta says:

    hello teacher.
    My mum name is Ana.
    My mum favourite eat is macarroni.
    She likes reading a book.She eyes is a browm colour.
    god bye!!!!!!!

  7. mikel says:

    My mum name is Leire
    Her favourite food is chocolate
    She likes me helping her
    She’s colours eyes is brown

    bye,bye

  8. ander.E. says:

    1-Marili.2-Chocolate.3-Yes.4-Brown.

  9. ane alonso says:

    My mother name is yolanda.
    Her favorite foot is paella.
    she likes reading a drawoin.
    her eyes are bronw and green.
    is the best mother of wold.

  10. ANE MENDEZ says:

    HELLO TEACHER:
    MY MOTHE´S NAME IS MARIBEL.
    HER FAVOURITE FOOD IS FISH.
    SHE LIKES DOING SUDOKUS.
    HER EYES ARE BLUE AND GREEN.
    MY SISTER MY DAD AND I WE GAVE TO MY MOTHER ONE BU
    ANCH OF FLOWERS AND JEWELRY
    GOOD BYE TEACHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. andrea diez becas says:

    Her name is AMAIA.
    Her fabourite food is salad.
    Does she like is “BUELBEME LOCA”.
    The colourof her eyes is brown.

  12. Andere Fuentes says:

    Hello teacher!!
    My mum name is Marivi.
    She´s favorite food is salad.
    She`s favorite colour is red.
    She like Carlos vaute musick.
    The colour of she eyes is brown.
    Shes colour of hair is yelow
    Today i give a present!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    God by teacher!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Hello teacher !!
    My mother´s names is Esther.
    Her favourite food is seafood.
    She likes playing with me.
    The colour of her eyes is brown.
    I love her very mutch.
    Bye , bye teacher !!

  14. beñat garrido says:

    Hello teacher.
    My mum name is kaitin.
    My mum favourite eat is spagueti.
    She likes reading book.She eyes is brow.
    Good bye!!!!!

  15. Nerea Arnaiz says:

    Hello teacher!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    m mum name is Ana.
    she likes fruit.
    she likes musik.
    kolor of her eyes is brown.

  16. Iraide Elejaga says:

    Hello teacher!!!!!!!

    My mother name is Pili.
    Hear faborit food is a chocolate.
    She like reading a books and in here free time play with daugther.
    Hear eyes is brown.

    Is the perfect mother.Ilove bery much.
    Bye , Bye Teacher.

  17. Andrea Martine says:

    I DONT LIKE VERY MATCH THE CIATER. BUT IT WAS FUNNY.

  18. Paula Leal says:

    Hello teacher:

    My mother´s name is Ana.
    Her favourite food is vegetables.
    she likes reading a lot of.
    Her eyes they are brown.

  19. asier l. says:

    1.-Bakarne2.-chocolate3.-brown

  20. Gaizka N says:

    My mother name is toñi.
    Hear favorite food is sponge finger with butter.
    She likes playing with my.
    The color of the eyes of my mother is brown.

  21. valentina says:

    Helooooooooooooooooooo teacher!!!!
    My mother name is Pili.
    Hear faborit food is a salad.
    She like sport.
    Hear brawn eyes.

    i love my moher.
    Bye , Bye teacher.

  22. Peio Urrutoetxea says:

    My mother name is Inma.
    My mam´s faborite food is salad.

  23. Ane Roson says:

    My mother name is Jaki.
    Hear faborit is a salad.
    Hear eyes is brown.

  24. asier andia says:

    hello teacher:

    mi moder name is Josune too.

    his favourite food is chocolate.

    his like reading a book and in here free time play with mi.

    her eyes are brown.

    is the perfect mum. i love very much.
    bye, bye.

  25. jon gorostiaga says:

    my mother name is amaia.
    hear favorit food chocolate.
    hear eyes is brown.

  26. Heyo teacher my she idoia like reading a books

  27. eider etxebarria says:

    HELLO TEACHER:
    MY MOTHER´S NAME IS M.CARMEN,LIKE YOU.
    HER FAVOURITE FOOD IS CHIPS.
    SHE LIKES DRWAING AND PAINTING.
    HER EYES ARE GREEN.
    TODAY SHE IS VERY HAPPY.
    GOOD BYE,BYE,BYE,BYE TEACHER!!!!!!!!!

  28. aitor luzuriaga says:

    1ana 2chocolate 3book 4brow

  29. Andrea Martine says:

    HELLO TEACHER:
    MY MOTHER NANE IS SORAYA
    HER FAVORITE FOOD IS CHIPS
    SHE LIKES GO SHOPPING
    HER EYES ARE BROWN
    TODAY SHE IS VERY HAPPY
    GOOD BYE,BYE,BYE,BYE TEACHER!!!!!!!!!!

  30. Ane Bernaola says:

    Hello teacher:
    My mother name is Mari Carmen.
    Her favourite food is pasta.
    She like “tetris” game.
    The colour of her eyes is brown.
    Bye, bye!!!!!

  31. Ander Uribarri says:

    Hello teacher!!!!!!!!!!!!
    My mother name is Idoia.
    She´s favorite food is chips and eggs.
    She like reading a books and maths.
    She´s eyes are bronw.
    Is perfect mum.I love very much.

  32. Asier Benito says:

    MY MOTHER IS NEKANE
    SHE LIKE MATHS

  33. Markel Amoriza says:

    Hello teacher!!!!!!!!

  34. Ainhoa Basterra says:

    Hello teacher:

    My mother is Begoña
    She´s favorite Cchocolate and chips.
    She´s reading a books.
    She´s eyes are bronw

  35. jon filler 5 b says:

    Hello teacher my mothers name is Maria and sche is very lovely.

  36. hello techer:
    My mother name is Agurtzane
    Shes is etc favorite food is chocolate and etc.
    Shes like read a books of mistery.
    shes eyes are brown.
    MY MAM IS A VERY GOOR MAM!!!!!!!!!!

  37. Elene Arenas 5.B says:

    My mum name is Zuriñe Zorriketa.
    She favorite food is chips.
    She like reading a books.
    She eyes colours is blue.
    My mum is perfect of my.I love very very very…much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  38. My mother`s name is Idoia.
    Her favourite food is macarroni.
    She like dancing and music.
    Her eyes are green.
    My mum is very beautiful . I love her very much.

  39. Ainhoa Sánchez says:

    Hello teacher my mother’s name Espe.
    Her favourite food is chiken.
    She likes books.
    Her eyes are bronw

  40. My monther’s name is ”Maite”.
    Sche is very lovely.

  41. My mam name is MºCarmen.
    She likes the salad.
    She likes the redy the books.
    She’ eys are braun.
    My mam is perfect mam and my dad too.

  42. Andere Fuentes says:

    I like beri munch the cieter is interesting.
    I havent got escare.
    by by teacher!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  43. Paula Ugarriza says:

    Hello teacher:
    My mum’s name is Inma.
    She likes meat.
    She likes playing tennis like me.
    She’s eyes are browns.
    She is perfect.

  44. estibaliz diez says:

    Hello teacher:
    My mum’s name is Lorea.
    She’s favourite food is salad.
    She likes watching TV.
    She’s eyes are browns.

  45. hello teacher and frank!!!
    Happy Mother’s Day!
    bye bye teacher and frank!

  46. Laura y Paula says:

    Hello teacher:

    We like a song is very beautifull.Happy day of mother teacher !!!!!! 😛

  47. Xabier Atxutegi Ayesta says:

    Her name is Josune.
    Her favourite food is salad.
    She likes going to the gym.
    Her eyes are brown.

    Good bye teacher.

  48. unai gerrikagoitia says:

    Her name is mari carmen.
    Her favourite food is salad.
    She likes going shopping.
    She has brown eyes and brown hair.

  49. Lucia 5.C says:

    HELLO TEACHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Agurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!