I´m bored.

Today I don´t feel very well. I have a back ache and I have to stay at home.

What can I do?. Well, I like listening to music, watching films, reading books…

In this video you can listen to a story about a wolf and a boy. You can listen to This wonderful music and enjoy the cartoons.

STOP!!!: Did the wolf eat Peter?.
What´s the name of the composer of this musical tale?
What tipe of music is it?
Can you write the name of the musical instruments that we listen?.

Click on this link to watch the end of the story:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vCgJXD3J9Wc

5 responses

  1. Oihana Loroño says:

    HELLO TEACHER IT CAN SEE THE VIDEO BUT IT CAN PUT THE BOLUMEN BECAUSE IS IN SHED GUNEA

  2. eider, ane c and itziar 5.A says:

    Hello Teacher, the video is beautiful.

  3. begoña cordero says:

    hello teacher i coan see a video is very nice

  4. Ane Bernaola, Edurne Llodio and Paula Gil says:

    Hello,. i see the video.
    Good bye teacher.

  5. Jon Zamalloa says:

    Hello teacher, how are you?

    I see the video; it´s fine.

    – The wolf don´t eat Peter.

    – The composer is Serge Prokofiff

    – The music is classic.

    – The name of the musical instruments: string quartet, oboe,flute,clarinet, basson and kettledrums.