37 responses

  1. Aitor Ibarrondo says:

    I can see these childrens:
    Gels of my class , Jon Cabrera and another gels of the others class.
    My name is Aitor Ibarrondo.

  2. Javi Urrutikoetxea says:

    We are Javi and Markel,we can see this person:
    Jon Cabrera.

  3. Janire Martínez says:

    I can see these children:
    Paula and Jon of my class,another gels of Pedros and Anas class,gels and boys of the 5. leven and some teacher for example Pedro,Mari Carmen,Kepa,Itxaropena…
    My name is Janire Martínez.

  4. Paula Ugarriza says:

    I can see these children:
    Jon, Rakel, Naroa, Nuria, Paula Barato, Irene, Maialen, Ohiane, Maitane, Maider, children of the 5 level and my.
    I am Paula Ugarriza.

  5. Xabier Atxutegi says:

    i can see a lot of children : Maialen Arenas,Rakel Arauzo,Paula Barato,Jon Cabrera,Paula Ugarriza,Irene Ugarriza and another gels and there are ,more
    teachers:Carmen,Pedro,Kepa and Itxaropena.
    Teacher the photos are beatiful

  6. naroa says:

    I can see these children:
    Oihane, Maitane, Maider, Irene, Nuria, Paula Irenes sisiter, Jon Cabrera, me, Pedro, Mari Carmen the english teacher, Juanjo and more childrens of Eguzkibegi Ikastola and more schools line urreta…
    My name is Naroa Elorriaga.
    GOOD BUY!!!

  7. Jon Cabrera says:

    I can see Pedro´s class children, Bego`s class children and Ana`s class children.

    My name is Jon Cabrera.

  8. MARKEL AND ANDER says:

    I CAN SEE THIS CHILDREN: T IS JON CABRERA AND MORE STUDIENS BY.ander and markel

  9. irene ugarriza says:

    I can seethese childrens:Nuria,Naroa,Maitane,Maider,oihane,Rakel,
    Maialen…
    I am Irene Ugarriza

  10. XABIER says:

    I can see a lot of children,trees and some toads.

    My name is Xabier and I think the music is very well.

  11. $$$$$Eder and Carlos$$$$$ says:

    I can see Rakel,Maialen…
    Tere are very beautiful Mushrooms and pictures in the blog!!!!

  12. Nuria Sandino says:

    IT GAS VERY FUNNY,EEEEEEEEEHH!!
    AND I CAN SEE MY SELF!!
    GOOD VIDEO TEACHER AND GOOD BAY.

  13. Nuria Sandino says:

    IT WAS VERY FUNNY,EEEEEEEEEHH!!
    AND I CAN SEE MY SELF!!
    GOOD VIDEO TEACHER AND GOODBAY.

  14. nerea says:

    the children were very happy, the class of six level were three and five leven were second. Good Bye teacher.

  15. Maria Casillas says:

    hello i’m maria casillas
    in the photos i can see:
    maider,maitane,pedro,naroa,nuria,ane,rakel,maialen,
    paule irene and paulaa
    i like thi page a lot!

  16. ane zuluaga says:

    Maialen is very beautiful in this photo.
    Because she has got a mushroom in the hand,
    and she is very happy.
    I like very much this video!

  17. Julen garcia says:

    Photo is very beautifull and is very very happy.

  18. irati gonzalez and idoia sagarbe says:

    hello!!!:
    we can see maider.maitane,pedro,naroa,nuria,ane,rakel.maialen,
    paula and irene
    is very boried

  19. laura gutierrez says:

    That give well the butterflies…
    And also what puts to change of photo

  20. Lorea Atutxa says:

    Ican see trees and children very happy and the video is very good and fabulous I like it very much

  21. oihane gomez says:

    the six level class werw three and the five level class werw second, Ilike very happy
    Very good video GOdd bye

  22. aitor agirre and unai gerrikagoitia says:

    I know of sixth course to:jon,maider,maialen,maitane…

  23. elene says:

    Is butterflis

  24. maitane izagirre says:

    THIS DAY WAS VERY FUNNY AND I CAN SEE MY SELF AND MY FRIENDS

  25. saioa says:

    THE VIDEO IS VERY FUNNY,I LIKE VERY MUCH.

  26. jon otxandio says:

    the video is very fun

    by:jon.o

  27. julen legarreta says:

    This page is bautifullest of the word

  28. Iker garrido And Xabi ruiz-olabuenaga says:

    I CAN SEE IN THE PHOTOS MANY OF MY FRIENDS:JON CABRERA, NAROA ELORRIAGA, NURIA SANDINO, MAITANE IZAGIRRE AND MAIDER FERNANDEZ DE MENDIOLA

  29. asier ugartemendia says:

    there is very well video

    by:asier ugartemendia

  30. aitor ibarrondo says:

    hello teacher, Ican see very people!!!!

  31. hello teacher this da was very funy , the six level class werw three and five level werw second… godd bye

  32. julen garcia says:

    the video is very fun and is very beautifull .

  33. Maitane and Naroa says:

    hello we are in clase and we like very much the
    video. we think that is funny.

  34. malak bouziani says:

    I can see Pedro,Maider,Nuria and Naroa……..

  35. The photos are very nice, seem you begin for a caleendario.

  36. It is very nice, what mas us to tasted to been when it,she happens from a photo to other one.
    The song is OK with the photos.
    GOOD-BYE!

  37. Asier Legarretaetxebarria says:

    HELLO TEACHER