20 responses

  1. Kristian says:

    Is fun song

  2. AINHOA says:

    THE SONG IS VERY FUN

  3. jon says:

    the song is very funny

  4. $$$$$$$beñat argoitia basaldua.6.A$$$$$$$ says:

    I like these song

  5. naroa says:

    the song is very funn !! iked very much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. iñigo garcia says:

    i liked the song

  7. $$$$$$$€€€€mikel€€€€€€$$$$$$$$$ says:

    i like very much

  8. ~~~RAQUEL~~~ says:

    It is a very funy song

  9. iker says:

    the song is funy but in my computer it listen bad

  10. iñaki beaskoetxea says:

    the song is brillyant

  11. ane hernandez says:

    Ie very much the song.
    Is very fun

  12. ane hernandez says:

    I think the song is very fun

  13. $$$$$beñat argoitia$$$$$$ says:

    I like this song teacher

  14. $$$$$beñat argoitia$$$$$$ says:

    I like the song very much, so I listening all the days

  15. naiara says:

    I like the song

  16. Sandra says:

    I like very much this song is astonishing.

  17. june agirre legarreta says:

    three green aliens song is fantastic

  18. uxue says:

    the song is the best song is funny

  19. alex says:

    its a very beutifuld song

  20. saioa says:

    THE SONG IS VERY FUNNY