Are you bored ?. Try with this riddles and tell me your opinion.

12 responses

  1. janire says:

    The bear is fantastic. I like very much.

  2. Xabier Atxutegi says:

    i like it te penguin riddle

  3. Lorea Atutxa says:

    i liket very much the riddle number 2 It’s funny

  4. javi urrutikoetxea says:

    I like it very much riddle number 3

  5. Jon says:

    I like it very much.

  6. Ane says:

    My favourite riddle is a first,is very
    funny,and the picture is beautiful.

  7. naroa says:

    My favourite riddle is the first because the picture is very funny and beautiful

  8. irantzu says:

    I’s brilliantly I like very much

  9. paula says:

    Your web is very interesting.
    It´s very funny

  10. maria says:

    I like very much your web is very interesting it”s very funny

  11. Saioa says:

    I LIKES SAN VALENTINE´S DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. uxue says:

    i like san valentins day is the love day