Here you can read our 6th level resolutions for 2009

10 responses

  1. beñat argoitia basaldua.6.A says:

    prepare the exams

  2. Kristian says:

    Hello!!!

    The last two sentences are what I have done.

    We have made very very wells the song exam.

    Congratulations to all the clase.

    Goodbye and learn a lot.

  3. _-``-_€€€$$$GORKA$$$€€€_-´`-_ says:

    I DONE THESONG EXAM AND I GET BRILLANT,AND IS TRUE.I lIkE iT vErY mUcH tHe SoNg.

  4. ainhoa says:

    i like very much

  5. beñat argoitia basaldua.6.A says:

    helo evryyone

  6. asier gritano says:

    I can´t read the resolutions

  7. Jon Lezameta says:

    I do the song exam and I get brilliant

  8. naiara aranburu says:

    I LIKE

  9. iñigo garcia says:

    i like

  10. Saioa says:

    I LIKE VERY MUCH,TEACHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!